European Aircraft Sales ApS

Office Address: 
Lufthavnvej 151
DK-5270 Odense N
Denmark

Postal Address
Gl. Skolevej 26
DK 5462 Morud
Denmark

Email: sales@europeanaircraftsales.com
Web: www.europeanaircraftsales.com
VAT no. 32656188

 

 

Bjarne 132X147

 

Bjarne Jorsal, owner
Mobile: +45 4016 5401
Email: bjarne@europeanaircraftsales.com

 

Katjanielsen

 

Katja Nielsen, owner
Mobile: +45 2043 5287
Email: katja@europeanaircraftsales.com

 

IMG 0268Sh1

 

Henrik Burkal, Sales Director
Mobile: +44 7771 900198
Email: henrik@europeanaircraftsales.com

 

Thomas

 

Thomas Nielsen, Sales and demo-pilot
Mobile: +45 3030 2070
Email: thomas@europeanaircraftsales.com

 

Camilla Aalykke

 

Camilla Aalykke, Marketing & Communications
Mobile: +45 2245 9388
Email: camilla@europeanaircraftsales.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click on the link below to read our Company Brochure

Piper Seneca V OY-LAF More information
Piper Saratoga II TC OY-TFT More information
Piper M500 DELIVERY JULY More information
Piper Meridian SE-MIC More information
Super King Air 200 N4047C More information
Beech 1900C N119WF More information
Piper Archer DX OY-PDA More information
Piper M600 Factory new - ready for delivery 2017 More information
Piper Seneca V Factory new 2017 More information
Piper Malibu Matrix Factory new 2017 More information
Piper M350 Factory new 2017 More information
Piper Meridian M500 Factory new 2017 More information